By the Sea…

2015-05-10 15.17.33

Hello Reader;

I wanted to scrap our day out to the beach but i don’t really do themed papers anchors and the what not’s would not be my thing, so when i saw these in a grab bag i had ordered from Hey Little Magpie i had to get to work straight away. I tend to do a one 12×12 page when i am scrapping an event or outing and then a page of pocket style to match. Loved these papers not something i would have picked myself which is why the grab bags work so well for me as they make me think out of my normal comfort zone, plus they’re flipping good value at £3.99 for 20 sheets. I added details with my stapler it has to be one of my most used bits of kit.

ttfn

Charlie x

One thought on “By the Sea…

Thank you for taking the time to comment i really love reading them :) (you can log in using your wordpress google/blogger or facebook id's)

