Floral Happy Days…{Part two}

2016-03-31 20.23.11

Hello Reader,

The layout i am sharing with you today is the matching layout for the one i shared previously.  It was made using my Like For Ever monthly kit, this months kit focused on My Minds Eye on trend 2 range.  This is the first time i have used typing printed from the computer, to do my journaling.  I really liked the clean effect it gave, and although it wont replace handwriting on my layouts for me but i will probably use it more for project life style layouts.

ttfn

Charlie x

One thought on “Floral Happy Days…{Part two}

Thank you for taking the time to comment i really love reading them :) (you can log in using your wordpress google/blogger or facebook id's)

